You got to be Patient.

I need this more than anyone at this stage but I thought I should share it.

I had started the editing of I DO but at times it drives me crazy and I just want to drop it and move on with something else. I couldn’t because I had promised and because I had obligations but not enough patience so I got quotes to inspire myself.

‘How poor are they that have not patience! What wound did ever heal but by degrees?’
William Shakespeare

How many a man has thrown up his hands at a time when a little more effort, a little more patience would have achieved success.
Elbert Hubbard

For anything worth having one must pay the price; and the price is always work, patience, love, self-sacrifice – no paper currency, no promises to pay, but the gold of real service.
John Burroughs

I love this quotes and I hope you gain from it too. Whatever you might have being dealing with and it doesn’t seems to be worth it just give yourself another dose of Patience. It works wonders

Leave a Reply

