How Did It Go?

Happy New Week!

How was your weekend? Yes the month of Love and Val’s day fell during the weekend . Mine was great , I spent Saturday spring cleaning and read while Sunday I went to church and later for FBS (foundation bible school) where I had fun. I got a marvelous mentor for a teacher and he is so jovial and creative for a medical student. (it is a complement really)

We spoke on the origin of valentine,why we celebrate it,how we celebrate, about relationships, and he advised us. It was a make up class so we got a lot of time to really talk. What I really like about him is that he lets us speak and air our views and he can answer any question and I mean any question.

I will love to hear from you from you on how your weekend went. Just write about it on the comment box below and I will surely reply. I got to go ,got tests to read for . Have a blessed week. X

Leave a Reply

