Now Receive Me In Peace Ogba Femi

Ages, I  know as much, as I have been on holiday I have also been busy, couldn’t type because my phone has an issue with word press’s website.

Anyway during this short break i have met quite a number of people who have taught me enough to last me a life time and for that I am grateful. Will be resuming soon,back to that stress pumping pace of Ogba Femi and I can’t wait.

The other day I and the gang were watching Enchanted and it was quite funny to see everyone up on their feet dancing to the songs or even acting out their fave scene.

I enjoyed my break, it wasn’t the most peaceful as I had my ups and downs but Glory to GOD who made everything possible.

Leave a Reply

